What would you do?

I like to think that my parents instilled a reasonably good set of morals in my whilst I was growing up. I had a conversation today with some people, and I was surprised to find out their views on certain things. A few of them agreed with me, sure. But most of them seemed to hold the opposite opinion.

So I’m going to ask you guys (if anybody actually reads this thing!).

My personal view is that it’s not okay. They’re in a relationship with somebody else, and you shouldn’t make any kind of advance that could jeopardise that person’s relationship, even though you’re not the one who is cheating. Plenty of people seem to disagree with me though, so go ahead and vote because I’m just curious!

Leave a Reply

