Decided on where to put my tattoo

I’ve always wanted two tattoos. One of them, a maori-style libra symbol, I’m going to get done on the lower part of my right leg. The two lines underneath the symbol will circle my leg and meet up again.

The other one, an arabic sentence, I had a lot of debate about where to put. Part of me wanted it on my collarbone, but there were several reasons why I decided against that in the end. Then I was thinking about down my torso, or even on my back. But I didn’t like them.

I’ve finally decided that I’m going to have the sentence done across my inner left elbow. I like the way it looks there, and I’m going to try and get it done this Christmas! The tattoo itself will look like this;

And unless you speak arabic, you’re not going to know what it means. Because I’m not telling you πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

