What else can you do at 3am?

I just spent almost an hour outside in the dark and cold with my friend looking at the sky. This sounds a little weird considering it’s currently 3:20am, so I’ll explain – she’s a photography student, and needed to do some photography stuff that involved taking a 15-minute long photo of the stars. It went wrong a few times, which is why it took longer. As a result, I’m freezing from head to toe and all I want to do is crawl into bed but for some reason I’ve found myself blogging about this reasonably mundane activity for the world to read instead. Even I’m not entirely sure how my mind works sometimes.

The sky was nice though.

Leave a Reply

