PR could be fun…

“Some are born great, some achieve greatness, and some hire public relations officers” – Daniel P Boorstin.

I think Public Relations is something I could definitely see myself having a future in. I’d find it interesting, and by the sounds of it all aspects match up what what kind of thing I want a career in. Much more interesting than my current law degree.

As it stands, I’m about 30% staying with my current degree and 70% changing to a new one. My current University just so happens to offer a degree in Public Relations and Media Communitations which sounds great.

So we’ll see what happens.

I want to work in the States when I graduate, and there are no shortage of PR companies out there which I could apply for. I think it could be for me.

Leave a Reply

