I’ve hit £250 sponsorship!

I’ve hit £250 sponsorship for my Kilimanjaro climb in September! I set a target of £200 to achieve by the end of the week so I’ve gone far over this!

I just want to say thank you to everybody who has donated and sponsored me to do this – your money really is going to a fantastic cause, and it will save lives.

If you haven’t yet and would like to sponsor me, check out my fundraising page at www.myraising.com/tristan-page/mksummit (just click that link – opens in a new window!) where you’ll have the opportunity to do so and to to watch an incredibly awkward video where I explain what I’m doing, why I’m doing it, and what meningitis can really do.

Thank you so much for your support, it means so much!

Leave a Reply

