Why.

Why.

So here’s a fun story. I tweet that I listened to a song a lot today and that it’s really good but that I usually hate the person who sings it. I go away, do my thing for an hour, come back and my twitter mentions have gone off the scale. I’m confused for a second, trying to figure out why this might be, then realise that the singer has retweeted it. I didn’t even tag him in the tweet, I mean seriously.

And now my mentions are full of either people agreeing or telling me to “#sitdown” for not liking him. How does that happen.

Leave a Reply

